Wednesday, March 26, 2014

      Welcome to the Counseling Department

          DHS Home                                         

Financial Aid Night Powerpoint

How to be a Senior

Junior Parent Night

PSAT Parent Night

 

 

Douglas High School uses Portable Document Formats (PDF) to provide our visitors with the most extensive information available. 

In order to view some of the attached documents, follow the link provided below to download the FREE viewer.

                                      

Programs and

Opportunities

****************

.

Art Awards

  • Stanford Pre-Collegiate Studies            Summer Programs

                     spcs.stanford.edu/explore

  • Congress of Future Medical Leaders

                      11/14/2016 - 11/16/2014

                             By Nomination

                   see Pattie Dack in counseling for details

                  fidm.edu/go/summerprogram

       Counseling Staff

 

***************

Michael Caughlan

Counselor for last names A-E

Extension 1716

mcaughla@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Sherry Martin

Counselor for last names F-K

Extension 1718

smartin@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Kris Robison

Counselor for last names L-Ri

Extension 1719

krobison@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Vanessa Ozolins

Counselor for last names Ro-Z

Scholarship Coordinator

Extension 1717

vozolins@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Pattie Dack

Counseling Secretary

Extension 1713

pdack@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Anita Ovard

Registrar

Extension 1731

aovard@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Trina Ward

Competency Secretary

Extension 1734

tward@dcsd.k12.nv.us